France
Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Canada
United States
Iceland
Checkboxes
France
Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Canada
United States
Iceland
Checkboxes
1 /

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

Great Value Modern Self-Catered Residence in Les Gets

K2 Residence

Luxury Chalet in Les Gets, France
4-6 Self-Catered

The K2 Residence in Les Gets offers four self-catered apartments in an excellent location near the foot of the Perrières ski slopes. Les Gets, part of the extensive Portes du Soleil ski domain, is an authentic and family orientated mountain resort.

Inside there are a choice of different apartment configurations, from the one-bedroom with nook sleeping four people to three bedrooms sleeping six people. They are all decorated in a contemporary and tasteful style to create a homely atmosphere. All apartments feature at least one balcony.

You will also benefit from a parking space in the private car park, a ski locker and WiFi internet access. This is a quiet area of the resort and the apartments offer great value for your ski holiday in the French Alps.

The bottom of the Perrières slopes are 150m away and the Perrieres Express 400m away. The free resort ski bus which provides easy access to the centre of Les Gets, as well as the Chavannes and Mont Chery gondola’s, also stops nearby.

Features & Services

  • Close proximity to slopes
  • Balconies
  • Flatscreen TV
  • Car parking space
  • Ski locker
  • WiFi
  • Luxury accommodation on your chosen dates
  • Exclusive use of the accommodation and its facilities
  • Concierge service
  • Welcome pack (Coffee, Tea, Sponge, Dishwasher tablet, etc)
  • Kitchen kit
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Beds made on arrival
  • End of stay clean
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Private underground parking (1 space)
  • Use of WiFi

    Apartment 22 (85m2)

    3 Bedrooms – 6 Persons

    Apartment 14 (92m2)

    3 Bedrooms – 6 Persons

    Apartment 12 (67m2)

    2 Bedrooms – 4 Persons

    Apartment 03 (64m2)

    2 Bedrooms – 4 Persons

  • Concierge
  • Flights
  • Airport Transfers
  • Lift Passes
  • Ski Rental
  • Childcare
  • Insurance
  • Tourist Tax
  • Any other items not specifically mentioned

Prices & Availability

Please click on your preferred week to enquire:
Dec 2023 Sat 02 Dec SOLD Sat 09 Dec SOLD Sat 16 Dec SOLD Sat 23 Dec SOLD Sat 30 Dec SOLD
Jan 2024 Sat 06 Jan SOLD Sat 13 Jan SOLD Sat 20 Jan SOLD Sat 27 Jan SOLD
Feb 2024 Sat 03 Feb SOLD Sat 10 Feb SOLD Sat 17 Feb SOLD Sat 24 Feb POA
Mar 2024 Sat 02 Mar POA Sat 09 Mar POA Sat 16 Mar POA Sat 23 Mar POA Sat 30 Mar POA
Apr 2024 Sat 06 Apr POA Sat 13 Apr POA Sat 20 Apr POA Sat 27 Apr POA

* This property will be charged in "Euros".

Sat 02 Dec SOLD Sat 09 Dec SOLD Sat 16 Dec SOLD Sat 23 Dec SOLD Sat 30 Dec SOLD
Sat 06 Jan SOLD Sat 13 Jan SOLD Sat 20 Jan SOLD Sat 27 Jan SOLD
Sat 03 Feb SOLD Sat 10 Feb SOLD Sat 17 Feb SOLD Sat 24 Feb POA
Sat 02 Mar POA Sat 09 Mar POA Sat 16 Mar POA Sat 23 Mar POA Sat 30 Mar POA
Sat 06 Apr POA Sat 13 Apr POA Sat 20 Apr POA Sat 27 Apr POA

* This property will be charged in "Euros".

Share this Chalet with others, or save to your Chalet Wishlist

Chalet Map

Chalet location

  • Piste: 150m
  • Ski Lifts: 400m to Perrieres Express
  • Resort Centre: 1,000m

Nearest airport

  • Geneva (GVA): 1h 15m / 80km
  • Chambery (CMF): 1h 25m / 125km
  • Lyon (LYS): 2h 15m / 200km

Suggested Chalets