France
Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Canada
United States
Iceland
Checkboxes
France
Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Canada
United States
Iceland
Checkboxes
1 /

Modern Ski in ski out apartment in Zermatt

Modern Ski in ski out apartment in Zermatt

Modern Ski in ski out apartment in Zermatt

Modern Ski in ski out apartment in Zermatt

Modern Ski in ski out apartment in Zermatt

Modern Ski in ski out apartment in Zermatt

Modern Ski in ski out apartment in Zermatt

Modern Ski in ski out apartment in Zermatt

High 7 Apartment

Luxury Chalet in Zermatt, Switzerland
4 Self-Catered

Fusing contemporary and classical Alpine design with the spirit of the mountains, High 7 Apartment evokes a feeling of peace and tranquility in the exclusive Alpine village of Zermatt.

The chalet is located in Zermatt’s only ski-in ski-out district, Winkelmatten. This is known as the “Beverly Hills” of Zermatt and from the chalet you can ski through the meadow and down to the Klein Matterhorn Express Lift and you can ski back to the door of the chalet down the Moosweg ski-run.

Sleeping 4 guests, there are two spacious bedrooms, each en-suite and a lovely balcony to enjoy the views over Zermatt.

This apartment is spacious, opulent and offers the comfort of a home-from-home. The apartment has been luxuriously finished to cater for your every need and can be accessed by stairs or lift.

This property was completed in early August 2012.

Optional Services:

The concierge and client servicing team can arrange airport transfers, in-resort transport, vehicle rentals, ski adventures and instructors, childcare, massage and beauty treatments, sport and leisure activities and reservations to ensure a memorable stay.

Features & Services

  • Ski in Ski out
  • Panoramic views
  • Balconies
  • 3D plasma TV
  • DVD player
  • TV in each bedroom
  • iPod docking station
  • Internal lift
  • WiFi
  • Luxury accommodation on your chosen dates
  • Exclusive use of the property and its facilities
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Property fully prepared on arrival
  • Luxury toiletries and bathrobes
  • Daily cleaning/mid-week towel change on request and additional cost
  • End of stay clean
  • Use of WiFi
  • Concierge service

    Bedrooms

    2 x Twin or double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms.

  • Concierge
  • Flights
  • Airport Transfers
  • Lift Passes
  • Ski Rental
  • Childcare
  • Insurance
  • Any other items not specifically mentioned

Prices & Availability

Please click on your preferred week to enquire:
Dec 2023 Sat 02 Dec SOLD Sat 09 Dec SOLD Sat 16 Dec SOLD Sat 23 Dec SOLD Sat 30 Dec SOLD
Jan 2024 Sat 06 Jan SOLD Sat 13 Jan SOLD Sat 20 Jan SOLD Sat 27 Jan SOLD
Feb 2024 Sat 03 Feb SOLD Sat 10 Feb SOLD Sat 17 Feb SOLD Sat 24 Feb SOLD
Mar 2024 Sat 02 Mar POA Sat 09 Mar POA Sat 16 Mar POA Sat 23 Mar POA Sat 30 Mar POA
Apr 2024 Sat 06 Apr POA Sat 13 Apr POA Sat 20 Apr POA Sat 27 Apr POA

* This property will be charged in "Swiss Francs".

Sat 02 Dec SOLD Sat 09 Dec SOLD Sat 16 Dec SOLD Sat 23 Dec SOLD Sat 30 Dec SOLD
Sat 06 Jan SOLD Sat 13 Jan SOLD Sat 20 Jan SOLD Sat 27 Jan SOLD
Sat 03 Feb SOLD Sat 10 Feb SOLD Sat 17 Feb SOLD Sat 24 Feb SOLD
Sat 02 Mar POA Sat 09 Mar POA Sat 16 Mar POA Sat 23 Mar POA Sat 30 Mar POA
Sat 06 Apr POA Sat 13 Apr POA Sat 20 Apr POA Sat 27 Apr POA

* This property will be charged in "Swiss Francs".

Share this Chalet with others, or save to your Chalet Wishlist

Chalet Map

Chalet location

  • Piste: Ski in Ski out - snow permitting
  • Ski Lifts: Ski in Ski out - snow permitting
  • Resort Centre: 4 minutes by electric taxi; 15 minute walk

Nearest airport

  • Sion (SIR): 1h 30m / 80km
  • Geneva (GVA): 3h 15m / 240km
  • Zurich (ZHR): 3h 40m / 260km

Suggested Chalets