France
Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Canada
United States
Iceland
Checkboxes
France
Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Canada
United States
Iceland
Checkboxes
1 /

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Modern Apartment in Zermatt with Matterhorn Views

Apartment High 7 Jewel

Luxury Chalet in Zermatt, Switzerland
6 Self-Catered

The Jewel of High 7 is a luxurious apartment situated in the tranquil “Beverly Hills” area of Zermatt and offers a breathtaking view of the Matterhorn from the balconies. This 5 star awarded apartment is located on the first floor of Chalet High 7.

With a ski in ski out, The Jewel is a ten minute electric taxi ride from the centre of Zermatt. It gives privacy or the chance to be part of the Zermatt lifestyle, shopping in the boutiques, or taking part of the nightlife offered by the numerous bars and restaurants.

The state-of-the-art kitchen is equipped with granite counters, induction stove, steam and regular ovens, dishwasher, wine refrigerator and Nespresso machine. The open kitchen open onto a 12-person solid wood and granite dining table with a spectacular crystal chandelier.

The open plan living space continues to the sitting room with a three-sided glass fireplace that warms leather furnishings. Guests can relax and enjoy the large LED flat screen Smart-TV.

Two balconies ensure an unobstructed view of the Matterhorn and span the length of the first floor residence. This is the perfect spot to enjoy the fresh mountain air whilst watching skiers returning from the slopes.

Sleeping 6 people there are three en-suite bedrooms all featuring en-suite Jacuzzi bathtubs and walk-in showers as well as TV’s. The master bedroom also has a separate dressing area, open fireplace and Matterhorn views.

A ski room and in-house laundry facilities are conveniently located in the basement.

The apartment is available on a self-catered basis and final cleaning is included in the standard rate.

Features & Services

  • Ski in Ski out
  • Jacuzzi baths
  • Fireplace
  • Views of the Matterhorn
  • Balconies
  • TV and DVD player in each bedroom
  • Flatscreen TV
  • Internal lift
  • Laundry room
  • Ski room
  • WiFi
  • Luxury accommodation on your chosen dates
  • Exclusive use of the property and its facilities
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Beds made on arrival
  • Bathrobes
  • Slippers
  • End of stay clean
  • Use of WiFi

    Bedrooms

    3 x Bedrooms with king-size double beds and en-suite bathrooms.

    Floor Area

    140m2

  • Flights
  • Airport Transfers
  • Lift Passes
  • Ski Rental
  • Childcare
  • Insurance
  • Any other items not specifically mentioned

Prices & Availability

Please click on your preferred week to enquire:
Dec 2023 Sat 02 Dec SOLD Sat 09 Dec SOLD Sat 16 Dec SOLD Sat 23 Dec SOLD Sat 30 Dec SOLD
Jan 2024 Sat 06 Jan SOLD Sat 13 Jan SOLD Sat 20 Jan SOLD Sat 27 Jan SOLD
Feb 2024 Sat 03 Feb SOLD Sat 10 Feb SOLD Sat 17 Feb SOLD Sat 24 Feb POA
Mar 2024 Sat 02 Mar POA Sat 09 Mar POA Sat 16 Mar POA Sat 23 Mar POA Sat 30 Mar POA
Apr 2024 Sat 06 Apr POA Sat 13 Apr POA Sat 20 Apr POA Sat 27 Apr POA

* This property will be charged in "Swiss Francs".

Sat 02 Dec SOLD Sat 09 Dec SOLD Sat 16 Dec SOLD Sat 23 Dec SOLD Sat 30 Dec SOLD
Sat 06 Jan SOLD Sat 13 Jan SOLD Sat 20 Jan SOLD Sat 27 Jan SOLD
Sat 03 Feb SOLD Sat 10 Feb SOLD Sat 17 Feb SOLD Sat 24 Feb POA
Sat 02 Mar POA Sat 09 Mar POA Sat 16 Mar POA Sat 23 Mar POA Sat 30 Mar POA
Sat 06 Apr POA Sat 13 Apr POA Sat 20 Apr POA Sat 27 Apr POA

* This property will be charged in "Swiss Francs".

Share this Chalet with others, or save to your Chalet Wishlist

Chalet Map

Chalet location

  • Piste: Ski in Ski out
  • Ski Lifts: Ski in Ski out
  • Resort Centre: 10 minutes by electric taxi; 15 minute walk

Nearest airport

  • Sion (SIR): 1h 30m / 80km
  • Geneva (GVA): 3h 15m / 240km
  • Zurich (ZHR): 3h 40m / 260km

Suggested Chalets