France
Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Canada
United States
Iceland
Checkboxes
France
Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Canada
United States
Iceland
Checkboxes
1 /

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Stylish catered chalet in the heart of Verbier

Chalet Cimerose

Luxury Chalet in Verbier, Switzerland
8 Catered

Cimerose is a contemporary ground floor apartment, furnished to a very high standard and boasting an enviable location right in the centre of Verbier. With spacious open-plan living and 4 en-suite guestrooms, the property sleeps 8 in comfort for a great catered chalet holiday.

Completed in early November 2015, the Cimerose has a unique interior combining a distinctive Alpine character with contemporary elegance. Tasteful decor, big sofas, chunky tables and a sophisticated kitchen provide the perfect setting to socialise with friends after a day on the slopes.

All guestrooms are en-suite and provide a peaceful haven. Each room can be arranged as either twin or double beds, providing great flexibility depending on your groups’ requirements.

Location is everything and the Cimerose wins hands-down. Both the town centre and Médran lift station are within easy walking distance, enabling guests the freedom to come and go as they please.

Features & Services

  • Central location
  • Close proximity to ski lift
  • Stylish interior
  • Garden
  • Flatscreen TV
  • WiFi
  • Ski locker
  • Private parking
  • Chalet accommodation on your chosen dates
  • Exclusive use of the chalet and its facilities
  • Dedicated service from the chalet staff
  • Cooked and continental breakfast on 5 mornings
  • Continental breakfast on 2 mornings (no service)
  • Afternoon tea on 5 days
  • Children's early supper on 5 nights
  • Pre-dinner canapés and apéritif
  • 3 course dinner on 5 nights
  • Carefully selected wines with dinner
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Midweek towel change
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Use of WiFi

    Bedrooms

    4 x Twin/Double bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms.

  • Chef
  • Host
  • Flights
  • Airport Transfers
  • Lift Passes
  • Ski Rental
  • Childcare
  • Insurance
  • Tourist Tax
  • Any other items not specifically mentioned

Prices & Availability

Please click on your preferred week to enquire:
Dec 2023 Sun 17 Dec SOLD Sun 24 Dec SOLD Sun 31 Dec SOLD Sun 03 Dec SOLD Sun 10 Dec SOLD
Jan 2024 Sun 07 Jan SOLD Sun 14 Jan SOLD Sun 21 Jan SOLD Sun 28 Jan SOLD
Feb 2024 Sun 04 Feb SOLD Sun 11 Feb SOLD Sun 18 Feb SOLD Sun 25 Feb SOLD
Mar 2024 Sun 03 Mar POA Sun 10 Mar POA Sun 17 Mar POA Sun 24 Mar POA Sun 31 Mar POA
Apr 2024 Sun 07 Apr POA Sun 14 Apr POA Sun 21 Apr POA Sun 28 Apr POA

* This property will be charged in "British Pounds".

Sun 17 Dec SOLD Sun 24 Dec SOLD Sun 31 Dec SOLD Sun 03 Dec SOLD Sun 10 Dec SOLD
Sun 07 Jan SOLD Sun 14 Jan SOLD Sun 21 Jan SOLD Sun 28 Jan SOLD
Sun 04 Feb SOLD Sun 11 Feb SOLD Sun 18 Feb SOLD Sun 25 Feb SOLD
Sun 03 Mar POA Sun 10 Mar POA Sun 17 Mar POA Sun 24 Mar POA Sun 31 Mar POA
Sun 07 Apr POA Sun 14 Apr POA Sun 21 Apr POA Sun 28 Apr POA

* This property will be charged in "British Pounds".

Share this Chalet with others, or save to your Chalet Wishlist

Chalet Map

Chalet location

  • Piste: 5 minute walk to the Médran
  • Ski Lifts: 5 minute walk to the Médran lift station
  • Resort Centre: 1 minute walk to Place Centrale

Nearest airport

  • Sion (SIR): 45m / 55km
  • Geneva (GVA): 2h / 180km
  • Zurich (ZRH): 3h 10m / 283km

Suggested Chalets