France
Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Canada
United States
Iceland
Checkboxes
France
Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Canada
United States
Iceland
Checkboxes
1 /

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Self-Catered Penthouse in the centre of Zermatt

Penthouse Waldesruh

Luxury Chalet in Zermatt, Switzerland
4 Self-Catered

Penthouse Waldesruh is a beautiful, modern apartment located in the heart of Zermatt. Enjoy the unobstructed views of the iconic Matterhorn and village from the wide balcony. The setting in the English Quarter, the oldest part of Zermatt dating back to the 1700s, means you are also just a 10 minute walk from the Matterhorn Express lift.

The open plan living and dining room along with the kitchen feature double height ceilings and large picture windows. Curl up on the large sofas by the fireplace and simply enjoy the view over Zermatt. This self-catered apartment sleeps 4 in two twin/double en-suite bedrooms, and there is also a private spa room with sauna, shower and relaxation area.

Features & Services

  • Sauna
  • Relaxation area
  • Central location
  • Views of the Matterhorn
  • Terraces and balconies
  • Fireplace
  • TV and DVD player
  • Elevator
  • WiFi
  • Luxury accommodation on your chosen dates
  • Exclusive use of the accommodation and its facilities
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Beds made on arrival
  • End of stay clean
  • Concierge service
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Bathrobes
  • Use of WiFi

    Bedroom 1

    Double or twin bed with en-suite bath and shower room.

    Bedroom 2

    Double or twin bed with en-suite shower room.

  • Concierge
  • Flights
  • Airport Transfers
  • Lift Passes
  • Ski Rental
  • Childcare
  • Insurance
  • Tourist Tax
  • Any other items not specifically mentioned

Prices & Availability

Please click on your preferred week to enquire:
Dec 2023 Sat 09 Dec SOLD Sat 16 Dec SOLD Sat 23 Dec SOLD Sat 30 Dec SOLD
Jan 2024 Sat 06 Jan SOLD Sat 13 Jan SOLD Sat 20 Jan SOLD Sat 27 Jan SOLD
Feb 2024 Sat 03 Feb SOLD Sat 10 Feb SOLD Sat 17 Feb SOLD Sat 24 Feb SOLD
Mar 2024 Sat 02 Mar SOLD Sat 09 Mar SOLD Sat 16 Mar SOLD Sat 23 Mar SOLD Sat 30 Mar SOLD
Apr 2024 Sat 13 Apr SOLD Sat 20 Apr CHF6,900 Sat 27 Apr CHF6,900 Sat 06 Apr SOLD

* This property will be charged in "Swiss Francs".

Sat 09 Dec SOLD Sat 16 Dec SOLD Sat 23 Dec SOLD Sat 30 Dec SOLD
Sat 06 Jan SOLD Sat 13 Jan SOLD Sat 20 Jan SOLD Sat 27 Jan SOLD
Sat 03 Feb SOLD Sat 10 Feb SOLD Sat 17 Feb SOLD Sat 24 Feb SOLD
Sat 02 Mar SOLD Sat 09 Mar SOLD Sat 16 Mar SOLD Sat 23 Mar SOLD Sat 30 Mar SOLD
Sat 13 Apr SOLD Sat 20 Apr CHF6,900 Sat 27 Apr CHF6,900 Sat 06 Apr SOLD

* This property will be charged in "Swiss Francs".

Share this Chalet with others, or save to your Chalet Wishlist

Chalet Map

Chalet location

  • Piste: 10 minute walk
  • Ski Lifts: 10 minute walk to the Matterhorn Express
  • Resort Centre: Centrally located

Nearest airport

  • Sion (SIR): 1h 30m / 80km
  • Geneva (GVA): 3h 15m / 240km
  • Zurich (ZHR): 3h 40m / 260km

Suggested Chalets